Be sure to check this out. It could be very interesting.
Tony R

SHAUN M JOOSTE

tree-615663_640I’ve been meaning to do this for a while, and I think it will happen sooner than I anticipated. For many years, people that have gotten to know me, and learn that I had written over 500 poems in my teen and adolescent years, have often asked to read these sacred tomes. I always promised to type it up for them, as the originals are old and therefore I am terribly afraid they could get damaged.

Well, the time has come to do just that. I will be blowing the dust off the old volumes and be releasing in a
“re-mastered” edition, namely e-book. If I get enough interest from readers, I may decided to have it printed, but right now the market only seems to lean towards e-books.

My collection of poetry is mainly a diary, a journey through my early life, so it may give you more insight…

View original post 57 more words

Leave a Reply

