Another chance to get some great exposure for your articles.
Tony R

Dream Big, Dream Often

Since I started my blog lots of things about the way I blog have changed.  I never understood how organic and alive a page can be.  It takes on a life of its own and finds a way to become what it needs and wants to be.

The schedule I have found works well is to post a Dream Big Original in the morning followed with reblogs and article shares expressing similar and dissenting views; kind of like an ongoing discussion throughout the day on one specific topic.  I like this approach because it allows me to help others by reblogging and at the same time it produces a theme that can be 2followed all day and keeps my page organized.

I am going to make a small adjustment to my schedule, though.  At 6:30 pm est my daily topic discussion will end and I will then finish the end…

View original post 131 more words

Leave a Reply

