I was starting to have a better feeling just reading this post. I think that I will read this every morning before I read anything else.

HUMPTY DUMPTY MURAL MAGIC

Fall is my favorite season for so many reasons,

Here are  reasons I LOVE Fall.

Autumn Leaves
Comfy Clothes
Crisp Air
Cozy FireS
Halloween

The Weather
Thanksgiving
Hot Chocolate
Cozy Sweaters
Snuggling
Pumpkin Pie
Apple Crumble
Carving Pumpkins
Fall Fruits and Vegetables
Halloween Candy

Family Time
The Calm Before the Holiday Season
Trick-or-Treating
Dressing Up for Halloween

Scarves
Finding the Perfect Pumpkin
Christmas Is Almost Upon Us
New TV Shows
Cinnamon Candles

Hoodie Sweat Shirts
Caramel Apples
Rainy Days
Pumpkin Spice Lattes
Everything Seems More Mysterious
Apple Cider

But I would have to say that my ALL-TIME Favorite thing about Fall is that life seems to SLOW DOWN and get really Comfy this time of year.

So today, I am going to talk about some really fun ways to S.T.O.P. and enjoy life a little bit more. 

It really is true in life that “Slow and steady really does win the…

View original post 656 more words

3 thoughts on “TOP 30 Things I Love about FALL!

    1. You are quite welcome. The things that you say in your post are things that people need to hear. When I read a post that I feel has so much positive in it then I have to repost it because that is what people today need. Trust me. There is more than enough negative out there today to choke a cow. Our world needs positive, honesty, truth, and love. If we don’t give it then who will.
      Thank you for writing something so well.
      Tony R

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

