In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Singular Sensation.”

All though there are many great things that could happen as a result of me writing my blog that would please me. This question limits me to just one. If I am only able to have one great thing happen as a result of me writing my blog it would have to be that someone out there that had run out of hope and the energy to look for that hope would read something that I had written and find that there is hope in Jesus Christ.

cross-66700_640

Many times I  don’t include Christian things in my post because I don’t wish to beat everyone over the head with it but I am a Christian and there is nothing in my life that would be better to share. Every time that I answer a serious question, post, or comment from my heart. That is where it is coming from because that is who I am.

I see so many people on the internet and in the world that I live in that have just run out of hope. They haven’t been taught to believe in anything much less in Christ. Living without hope is a desolate life that I wouldn’t wish on anyone. So if there is one thing that I would have result from my blog it would have to be that someone would find their new life sustaining hope in Jesus Christ.

Tony R

2 thoughts on “One experience or life change that I would like as a result of me writting my blog.

Leave a Reply

